1 reply [Last post]
Joined: 02/10/2008

In researching trying to find publicists for artists, I found this website http://www.contactanycelebrity.com. The advertise that they have Industry Contacts ie: managers, publicists etc.... for just about any artist, and if you don't see them on the list just email them and they will get it for you. Has anyone ever heard of them or use them? They charge $30/month or $300/year and give a 7-day trial for only $1. I would like to hear if anyone has used them and had success or is it just another scam? To me it seems like another one of those "too good to be true" finds, but I really hope someone proves me wrong because this would be SO cool if it is legit.

Thanks,

Dan

0
Your rating: None

Daniel Knighton
Pixel Perfect Images
(760)730-3224/(858)335-4540 cell
Carlsbad, CA
www.PixelPerfectImages.net
www.MySpace.com/PixelPerfectImages

User offline. Last seen 48 weeks 1 day ago. Offline
Joined: 01/24/2008

I use google.com

for 25 bucks a month I will find any contact for anyone. lol. save money with me. lol.